Early Childhood Teacher- Ms. Mary Alcorn     malcorn@madonnacatholic.com

 

Early Childhood Teacher- Mrs. Julie Hawk     jhawk@madonnacatholic.com

 

Kindergarten- Mrs. Leslie Koziel      lkoziel@madonnacatholic.com

 

1st Grade– Mrs. Stacy Minniti          sminniti@madonnacatholic.com

 

2nd Grade- Mrs. Kathy Miller          kmiller@madonnacatholic.com

 

3rd Grade- Mrs. Sharon Zunic         szunic@madonnacatholic.com

 

4th Grade- Mrs. Gerri Fusina          gfusina@madonnacatholic.com

 

5th Grade- Miss Jessica Garrett      jgarrett@madonnacatholic.com

 

6th Grade/School Safety Coordinator- Mr. Beau Quattrone     bquattrone@madonnacatholic.com

 

7th & 8th Grade- Mrs. Rose Greco    rgreco@madonnacatholic.com

 

Music/Band-  Mrs. Natalie Florian   nflorian@madonnacatholic.com

 

Guidance- Mrs. Michele Ruddock    ruddockm@iu1.k12.pa.us

 

IU Support- Mrs. Amy Engel           engela@iu1.k12.pa.us